Graon mo Jastis Pati

 Folem Mifala lo Faceboopk

Ralph Regenvanu

Memba blong Port Vila

Gillion William

Memba blong Efate Rurel


Danny Silas

Memba blong Banks


John Sala

Memba blong Malekula


Andrew Napuat

Memba blong Tanna


Edmond Julun

Memba blong Malekula


Ephriam Boereve

Memba blong Pentikos


John Salong

Memba blong Ambrym


Alfred Maoh

Memba blong Santo Rurel

New GJP subcommittee established in West Malo

The new sub-committee established on the 2nd June consists mainly of former members of the UMP and Nagriamel who elected the two current Councillors and current MP Havo Moli.

The other Malo Councillor, Councillor for East Malo, Wara Tamata, performed a custom ceremony in October last year to join the GJP and the East Malo Subcommittee of GJP was established at that time.

Councillor Wara Tamata was previously President of the Aore-Malo Region for Nagriamel and won the highest number of votes in Malo Ward in the last Provincial elections.

The establishment of the new West Malo Sub-Committee of GJP was witnessed by GJP President Hon. Regenvanu, GJP National Executive member Hon. Alfred Maoh and Councillor Wora Tamata.

They welcomed the new supporters into the party and declared their commitment to working with these political leaders to improving the lives of the people and communities of Malo.

Ol Ripot

GJP hem wan nomo emi stap putumaot ol ripot blong ol aktiviti mo expenditure blong budget blong ol MP blong hem. Klik long ples ia blong luk ol ripot blong mifala.

Ol Polisi

Yu save kam ridim ol polisi blong GJP mo luk save wanem nao pati hemi stap wok from.

Bakraon blong Pati

Ples ia hemi ples we mifala i putum tugeta evri bakraon diteil blong pati. Bae yu save lukluk ol Vision mo ol objektif blong Pati. Bae yu save luk tu ol kraeteria blong joenem pati sapos yu stap wantem joenem mifala.

Copyright ©2020 - All Rights reserved Graon Mo Jastis Pati - Vanuatu